• Support Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Support Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Beaver
Noon Duty Supervisor
Email: jbeaver@ovsd.org

Ms. Nancy Davis
Lead Food Service Worker
Email: ndavis@ovsd.org

Mrs. Meriam Elabotigy
Instructional Assistant - SE
Email: mwaniselabotigy@ovsd.org

Ms. Robin Elkhouri
Instructional Assistant - SE
Email: relkhouri@ovsd.org

Ms. Vanessa Hernandez
Child Care Attendance
Email: vhernandez@ovsd.org

Mr. Sonny Jerome
Food Service Worker
Email: sjerome@ovsd.org

Mrs. Vianey Magallanes
ALC Attendant
Email: vmagallanes@ovsd.org

Ms. Zahida Majoo
Food Service Worker
Email: zmajoo@ovsd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Gretta) Miller
Librarian
Email: mmiller1@ovsd.org 

Ms. Lisa Moore
Instructional Assistant - SE
Email: lmoore@ovsd.org