• On April 9, 2024, the Board of Trustees approved Resolution 25:2324 authorizing the formation of a District Advisory Committee (7-11 Committee) per Education Code Section 17388 et.seq.

    Members selected from a random drawing at the April 9, 2024, Board of Trustees' meeting (video): Steve Letcher, Darian Radac, Jason McEwen, Tanysia Sanchez, Casey Harelson, Alana Cooper, Stephanie Green, Scott Chambers, Ellen Riley, and Keeley Pratt

    Member selected in a random drawing on May 1, 2024 (video): Katie Cox