PTO Executive Board Members

  • The PTO Executive Board is comprised of elected officers, committee chairs, and school representatives. Under the leadership of Principal Jeanne Bentley, Star View PTO is an open forum which consists of general membership and an Executive Board. PTO Meetings are held one evening per month for approximately 1 hour

  • THUY PHAM & TERESA DUONG - Co-Presidents


    ANNA GAYTAN & JOSE FLORES - Vice President

    SHAWNA CORROS   - Secretary

    JENNY VAN - Treasurer

    MAI-LING LUONG - Parlimentarian