• Circle View - Before & After School Program

    6261 Hooker Drive

    Huntington Beach, CA  92647

    714-896-6767

    Hours: 6:00a - 6:00p

    Julie Herrick - Facilitator

    jherrick@ovsd.org

     

    College View - Before & After School Program

    6582 Lennox Drive

    Huntington Beach, CA  92647

    714-847-2551 x2140

    Hours: 6:00a - 6:00p

    Kari Grace - Facilitator

    kgrace@ovsd.org

     

    Golden View - Before & After School Program

    17251 Golden View Lane

    Huntington Beach, CA  92647

    714-847-3467

    Hours: 6:00a - 6:00p

    Colleen Miller - Facilitator

    cmiller@ovsd.org

     

    Hope View - Before & After School Program

    17622 Flintstone Lane

    Huntington Beach, CA  92647

    714-375-1976

    Hours: 6:00a - 6:00p

    Erin Huff - Facilitator

    ehuff@ovsd.org

     

    Lake View - Before & After School Program

    17451 Zeider Lane

    Huntington Beach, CA  92647

    714-842-6889

    Hours: 6:30a - 6:00p

    Marta Galloway - Facilitator

    mgalloway@ovsd.org

     

    Mesa View - After School Program

    17601 Avila Lane

    Huntington Beach, CA 92647

    714-500-5820

    Hours: 2:40p - 6:00p

    Chelsea Fowler - Facilitator

    clfowler@ovsd.org

     

    Spring View - After School Program

    16662 Trudy Lane

    Huntington Beach, CA  92647

    714-500-5821

    Hours: 2:40p - 6:00p

    Raissa Soyangco - Facilitator

    rsoyangco@ovsd.org  

     

    Star View - Before & After School Program

    8411 Worthy Drive

    Midway City, CA  92655

    714-895-5676

    Hours: 6:30a - 6:00p 

    Alana Tillman - Facilitator

    atillman@ovsd.org

     

    Village View - Before & After School Program

    5361 Sisson Drive

    Huntington Beach, CA  92649

    714-377-9369

    Hours: 6:30a - 6:00p

    Teri Hefley - Facilitator

    thefley@ovsd.org

     

    Westmont - Before & After School Program 

    7721 Juliette Low Drive

    Huntington Beach, CA  92647

    714-847-9643

    Hours: 6:30a - 6:00p

    Cynthia Taylor - Facilitator

    cttaylor@ovsd.org

    New location for 18/19 school year