• CIRCLE VIEW

    Before and After School Program

    6261 Hooker Drive, Huntington Beach

    714-896-6767

    Contact: Joy Niles (TK - 2nd Grade) - jniles@ovsd.org

    Contact: Teri Hefley (3rd - 5th Grade)- thefley@ovsd.org

     

    COLLEGE VIEW

    Before School Program

    6582 Lennox Drive, Huntington Beach

    714-847-2551 x2112

    Contact: Cody Rayburn - cjrayburn@ovsd.org

    After School Program (offsite)

    Boys and Girls Club of Huntington Valley – Pacific Life Foundation Branch

    15645 Gothard St., Huntington Beach (at Golden West College)

    714-899-5900

     

    GOLDEN VIEW

    Before School Program

    17251 Golden View Lane, Huntington Beach

    714-847-2551 x2237

    After School Program with Strategic Kids

    17251 Golden View Lane, Huntington Beach

    949-529-0983

    Contact: Keke Maxwell – kmaxwell@strategickids.com

     

    HARBOUR VIEW

    After School ELOP only (offsite)

    Boys and Girls Club of Huntington Valley – Pacific Life Foundation Branch

    15645 Gothard St., Huntington Beach (at Golden West College)

    714-899-5900

     

    HOPE VIEW

    Before and After School Program

    17622 Flintstone Lane, Huntington Beach

    714-375-1976

    Contact: Marta Galloway - mgalloway@ovsd.org

     

    LAKE VIEW

    Before and After School Program

    17451 Zeider Lane, Huntington Beach

    714-842-6889

    Contact: Cindy Taylor – cttaylor@ovsd.org

     

    OAK VIEW

    After School ELOP only (onsite) with Boys and Girls Club

    17241 Oak Ln, Huntington Beach

    714-847-2551 x2810

     

    MARINE VIEW

    After School ELOP only (offsite)

    Boys and Girls Club of Huntington Valley – Pacific Life Foundation Branch

    15645 Gothard St., Huntington Beach (at Golden West College)

    714-899-5900

     

    MESA VIEW (at the OVSD Interim Site for the 23/24 School Year)

    Before and After School Program

    7721 Juliette Low Dr, Huntington Beach

    714-847-2551 x2708

    Contact: Vanessa Hernandez – vhernandez@ovsd.org

     

    SPRING VIEW

    After School ELOP only (offsite)

    Boys and Girls Club of Huntington Valley – Pacific Life Foundation Branch

    15645 Gothard St., Huntington Beach (at Golden West College)

    714-899-5900

     

    STAR VIEW

    Before and After School Program

    15679 Newland St., Westminster

    714-847-2551 x3017

    Contact: Julie Herrick – jherrick@ovsd.org

     

    VILLAGE VIEW

    Before School Program

    5361 Sisson Drive, Huntington Beach

    714-377-9369

    After School Program with Strategic Kids

    5361 Sisson Drive, Huntington Beach

    714-377-9369

    Contact: Ryan Jackson – rjackson@strategickids.com

     

    VISTA VIEW

    After School ELOP only (offsite)

    Boys and Girls Club of Huntington Valley – Kingston Branch

    16582 Brookhurst St., Fountain Valley

    714-531-2582

     

    WESTMONT

    Before School Program

                8251 Heil Ave, Westminster

                714-847-2551 x3441

    After School ELOP only (onsite) with Boys and Girls Club

                8251 Heil Ave, Westminster

                714-847-2551 x3441