• E-Mail Directory:

    Front Office:

     

    Tami Benane, Principal                                   tbenane@ovsd.org

    Melissa Schaffer, School Office Manager       mschaffer@ovsd.org   

    Suzanne Sheldon, Office Clerk                       ssheldon@ovsd.org

    Angie Kesler, Health Tech                              akesler@ovsd.org

    Manny Camarena, Head Custodian               ecamarena@ovsd.org

     Teachers:

     *Grade Assignments TBD for 2018-2019 School Year

    Brenda Slegers, TK                              bslegers@ovsd.org

    Joan O'Connor, K                                 joconnor@ovsd.org

    Missy Peterson,                                mpetersen@ovsd.org

    Vonjin Lipock, 1                                 vlipock@ovsd.org

    Nicole Roberts   1                                nroberts@ovsd.org

    Stacy Walker, 2                                    swalker@ovsd.org

    Teri Mena, 2                                        tmena@ovsd.org

    Nicole Roberts   3                               nroberts@ovsd.org

    Leslie Alpert, 3                                    lalpert@ovsd.org

    Amie Julianna, 4                                 ajulianna@ovsd.org

    Elizabeth Pavloff, 4                            epavloff@ovsd.org

    Rosemary Munoz,5                            rmunoz@ovsd.org

    Laura Atkinson, 5                                latkinson@ovsd.org

    Randi King, SDC                                 raking@ovsd.org

    Nikki Jenkins, SDC                             sclark@ovsd.org

    Maurice Simmons, SDC                     msimmons@ovsd.org

    Melanie Mazza, SH                            mmazza@ovsd.org

      Specialist:

    Suzanne Sweazea, Psych                  SSwezea@ovsd.org

    Katherin Conway, Psych                     kconway@ovsd.org

    April Whitton, Librarian                       awhitton@ovsd.org

    Teri Hefley, Kids Club                          thefley@ovsd.org